Nutrisystem

How Magic Kitchen Works

Bistro MD: Does This Very Popular Diet Really Work?
I wished to lose more. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help! At that time I received an email from my PayPal account, advising me that I just made a payment to Nutrisystem. I believe it will. Just a little more weight to lose so I ordered again for 2 months.

3123 Nutrisystem Consumer Reviews and Complaints

Does Nutrisystem Diet Work? My Review – My Story

We are happy to hear that you feel like you understand the program better after speaking with one of our counselors. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help! I wrote in with a few complaints about some of the food I received; some broken food, bags not sealed and crushed muffins. Allison was very helpful and courteous and was able to change my mood.

Thank you Allison for being pleasant and helpful. Thank you for the kind words! We will be sure to pass this compliment onto Allison. Keep up the excellent work on the program, Chris! I didn't know this when I originally call to cancel my account. Not that I like it, I understand that it was to be paid now.

I was on hold for several minutes and when he finally came back he proceeded to tell me that his supervisor was at lunch and would called me back when she returned, "Oh and by the way here's your confirmation for your cancellation". At that time I received an email from my PayPal account, advising me that I just made a payment to Nutrisystem. The man had the nerve to charge my account while he had me on hold. I have called every day, each rep has told me what he did was ok.

This is so sad, that he could do this behind my back and it be ok. My call is being reviewed now sure it is but, we all know how this is going to end. I will continue to call each day until I get a callback. He knew what he was doing was wrong, why else would he have to sneak and charge me. I want an apology and someone to tell me what he did was wrong! If I were Marie Osmond, I wouldn't want to be known as a spokesperson for a company that has such bad reviews.

BBB alone has 99 bad reviews and I am getting ready to add another. I guess that wasn't necessary to be said. We are sad to hear about the way you were treated when calling. This is NOT okay. After the 3rd call to NutriSystem about a late order, Beth finally came online and made a return customer — yet again — out of me.

We are so happy to hear that Beth was able to straighten things out for you. We wish you continued success on and off the program. Rachel was very helpful in helping me to better understand my needs while on the plan and I am very thankful for her professionalism. So far I am enjoying being on Nutrisystem. All of the food does taste very good. The only negative thing is that when I first order they did not tell me that there was so much chocolate in the turbo box.

I specifically requested no chocolate. Maybe training is advisable for people helping people to order food. Thank you very much.

We are so happy that Rachel was able to help you get started on the program. We are sorry that you received so much chocolate after requesting no chocolate. We will be sure to pass this along for coaching. Best wishes as you continue on the program. I have been overcharged. Counselors at Nutrisystem keep telling me the issue has been addressed but I do not receive a refund. This is very upsetting and seems to me to be a bit fraudulent. Please refund my money! We are sorry to hear the NuMi promotion fell off after placing the order.

I have been on the Women's Uniquely Yours Program for 13 months, and have lost over 90 pounds. The frozen food is amazing, and I was never hungry or felt deprived. The delicious snacks and double chocolate muffins have kept me satisfied and I never felt deprived.

Thank you for the kind words and keep up the awesome work! Canadian turkey bacon egg and cheese muffin missing cheese - Thank you for the response. I did not to think to take a picture of the back with the information. If this occurs on the next I will. The cheese was missing on two of the sandwiches out of four on this order. I was trying to explain to the last counselor that I spoke to what was happening to me with eating the food and that it was making me sick.

This is not in regards to Kim in returns. Kim was helpful and very nice to me. Anyway, the last counselor I spoke to was so rude and talked over me and would not let me finish my sentence. It's really upsetting that I did not write her name down. It would be the counselor that I spoke to before I spoke to Kim. We are so sorry that you had such a poor experience.

We will definitely be looking into this and reaching out soon. I had a question about my food. Chat with your counselor. Very helpful but our chat was interrupted. I need to know how to continue after the first week.

I am still confused on how to continue after the first week. Thank you for reaching out. We will be assigning this to a member of the Consumer Experience team to reach out and assist you. The quality of food was pretty good with several options to choose from. Unfortunately when they were out of stock they substituted other food! Changing your plan such as delivery frequency was very difficult and why I left.

Thank you for the feedback. We are sorry that you left for those reason. We will be reaching out to get further information. Have a good one!

Over the last several months, I have tried over and over to resolve an ongoing problem with order fulfillment. Customer service refused to help and refused my repeated requests to escalate the issue and finally Nutrisystem decided to dump me.

Even in my last e-mail communication with Nutrisystem where I yet again outlined the problem, the reply back from Nutrisystem completely ignored the majority of what I wrote. It looks like if Nutrisystem doesn't say anything about the problem, then it magically doesn't exist somehow.

This shows that Nutrisystem has drastically fallen in terms of focusing on customer needs and flat out refuses to deal ethically with the customer. We sincerely apologize for your experience.

We certainly do not want a long-time member to feel such a way. We will be investigating this and reaching out soon. I have had a couple questions for your people there and I emailed them for a answer. First reply was very fast, second was a bit slower but they explained to me the reason why. I have been very satisfied with everything from Nutrisystem!!!

Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are happy to hear you got the answers you needed. We wish you the best of luck on the program! This is the 2nd time I've been on the NutriSystem plan. First time was a hit. Lost almost all my weight and kept it off for over a year. Just a little more weight to lose so I ordered again for 2 months.

First shipment arrived on time and the food was terrific. Second shipment has the frozen food arrive a couple days late. The 2nd shipment of non frozen food is still not here after being over a week, now almost a week and a half late. How am I to stay on the regiment with half the menu missing for over a week? My assistant called NS as she ordered for me and asked for help—reimbursement— compensation of some sort. The reply from Nutri system?

I even referred you to my sister and brother in law— who both signed up. We apologize that your 2nd order took longer than expected to get to you. We completely understand how this can throw someone off. We will be looking into this and reaching out.

I sincerely appreciate all the help that Sheila offered. I won't hesitate to contact your Team Rep should I have other questions. See three emails I've previously sent. You don't honor your own company's policies. Food was extremely poorly packed, melted and opened packaging.

We are sorry that you had such a poor experience with us. We will be taking a look at your account and reaching out shortly. Customers can benefit from an online health tracking platform and individualized counseling from dieticians and weight loss coaches. Nutrisystem offers separate plans for men and women, with different options and price points customized to your weight loss goals.

With meals containing 12 grams or less of sugar, Nutrisystem takes the guesswork out of choosing optimal low-glycemic foods to stabilize blood sugar -- which could be good for people with any degree of insulin resistance.

Any busy person who does not have time to prepare their own meals would benefit from having frozen and other pre-packaged meals and snacks delivered to their home. Nutrisystem will ship all the food you need to your doorstep, with free shipping included. You can also find their products on QVC, at Costco and at several major grocers and mass retailers like Kroger and Walmart. Transition and maintenance plan: This program provides long-term fat loss success rather than just focusing on initial weight loss, which is important for those who need to establish lifelong healthy habits.

While all of the meals offered by Nutrisystem are designed to comply with the USDA's recommendations for a nutritious diet, those who want to stick to a vegetarian diet can especially benefit from Nutrisystem. You can avoid all animal products and still lose weight with Nutrisystem, with over 90 vegetarian options.

Many people fail at diets because their bodies crave snacks to maintain their blood sugar levels throughout the day. Because Nutrisystem allows 6 meals a day, you can avoid a dip in your blood sugar that could lead to cravings.

By eating smaller portions, you can eat more frequently and still reach your weight loss goals. Join our community to stay up-to-date with the latest reviews, recall notices, and brand recommendations.

To see why, sign up below! Be in the know Get trending consumer news and recalls. Thanks Keep an eye on your inbox, the lastest consumer news is on it's way! This review is featured by Nutrisystem. March 11, An active athlete 21 years a collegiate soccer referee , 13 years ago I contacted Parkinson's Disease. March 12, Nutrisystem response. Hello Willis, Thank you so much for your review and sharing your story. March 9, Tomorrow is my last day on turbo take off.

March 11, Nutrisystem response. Hello Lori, Thank you so much for your review. We will be sure to let his supervisor know what a great job he did on your phone call. Hi Karen, Thanks so much for sharing your review with us today. Hope you have a great day! The Nutrisystem Consumer Experience Team. Page 1 Reviews 1 - Not sure how to choose? Thank you, you have successfully subscribed to our newsletter! Enjoy reading our tips and recommendations. Let us know if you need any help!

Hi Kari, We are sorry to hear that you are unable to eat our food and we apologize for the poor service you've received. We will be looking into this and reaching out soon -the Nutrisystem Consumer Experience Team. How do I know I can trust these reviews about Nutrisystem? We require contact information to ensure our reviewers are real. We use intelligent software that helps us maintain the integrity of reviews. Our moderators read all reviews to verify quality and helpfulness.

Hi JoAnn, We are happy to hear that your water bottle issue has been handled but are sad to hear that your husband is still having issues. Hi Mary, We are sorry that the foods upset your stomach and that you were unaware of the auto-delivery nature of the program.

Hi Darrylynn, Thank you for writing this review. Hi Mary, We are so sorry to hear about your poor experience with the delivery of your foods, the food itself, and the representative you dealt with. Hi Ginny, We are sorry to hear about the spoiled and stale items you received. Hi Debra, We are sorry to hear that it took you so long to receive the information you needed for the program. Hi Tammy, We are sad to hear about the way you were treated when calling. Hi Nancy, We are sorry to hear the NuMi promotion fell off after placing the order.

Hi Dennis, No cheese?! This is not okay! We will be reaching out with a resolution soon. Hi Leeann, We are so sorry that you had such a poor experience.

Hi Sohrab, Thank you for reaching out. Hi Gerald, Thank you for the feedback. Hi David, We sincerely apologize for your experience. Hi Michael, We apologize that your 2nd order took longer than expected to get to you.

Thank you for the kind words for Sheila! We wish you best wishes on the program! Hi Suzanne, We are sorry that you had such a poor experience with us. Nutrisystem Company Information Social media: Caroline Cederquist, specialized in treating patients who were overweight. She soon realized that most could not stick to their diet plans. Probably the most important fact about Bistro MD is the reason it even exists. Caroline Cederquist , specialized in treating patients who were overweight.

She soon realized that most could not stick to their diet plans for a number of reasons. As a result, she decided to have their food specially prepared and delivered to their homes.

In , Bistro MD began delivering nationwide. Cederquist, together with her team of Registered Dietitians, not only sees to it that each entrée from Bistro MD meets your particular nutritional standards.

Cederquist developed Bistro MD, she envisioned a diet program that will help busy people lose weight while enjoying their meals. The company wanted to make life easier for people who are trying to lose weight by providing pre-cooked and pre-portioned delicious meal plans that they will enjoy.

The concept was to make losing weight as enjoyable as possible so why not provide tasty chef-prepared food to make it the weight loss journey an effective yet pleasurable experience. Furthermore, the meals can be customized depending on your requirements and weight loss goals. Just heat, eat, and enjoy. The company also gives you access to licensed dietitians to support you and answer your questions. They can assist you with meal choices and other diet-related concerns.

You literally have your own team working for you. Save instantly with this Bistro MD coupon. Like any diet program, Bistro MD has its advantages and disadvantages. Bistro MD has been gaining popularity among people wanting to lose weight. Below are some of the key reasons why:.

The healthy pre-planned meals are pre-cooked by professional chefs. This is definitely the biggest plus with Bistro MD. All you have to do is heat the food and eat.

There is no cooking required of you. More importantly, it looks and tastes like food you would cook yourself. Now if you are a terrible cook, then you will definitely enjoy Bistro MD.

In fact, it taste like food that your would order in a restaurant. Bistro MD has an extensive menu choices! Pot roast, chicken stuffed with spinach with feta, buckwheat berry pancakes and a ton of other dishes. Bistro MD has an extensive menu and a great variety of foods.

The video below is a televised blind taste test of diet meals wherein Bistro MD was rated No. Go ahead and check it out. We did some research on people who successfully lost weight on Bistro MD and found out that people loved the food and found great success in losing weight on the diet. Instead of us telling you what they have to say about this diet both positive and negative , you can read or listen to them instead by scrolling down to the bottom of this article.

The company has meal plans for people who have diabetes and are trying to lose weight. Bistro MD diabetic meals are prepared with fresh, natural ingredients and are nutritionally and scientifically balanced.

These meal plans limit net carbs most with 25 net grams of carbs or less to help keep blood sugar stable for people with diabetes. Phil McGraw, the well-known TV mental health professional and the host of the popular daytime talk show Dr.

Phil , highly recommends Bistro MD to people who are wanting to lose weight and who are desperately trying to make a change in their lives. Phil, Bistro MD is the best meal delivery program to help people lose weight. That is exactly why he always enlists the services of Bistro MD to help people who are having problems with their health and need to lose weight. In the video below, Dr. Weighing almost lbs.

Starting at the 4: Phil talks about Bistro MD to help out a family lose weight. Bistro MD has separate programs for men and women. Hey, when it comes to weight loss, women are a lot different from men and visa versa. Did you know that women tend to carry a higher percentage of fat than men because they have more subcutaneous fat than men?

Men on the other hand, end up having to deal with a lot of fat deposited in their bellies. No counting calories, fat grams, protein and all the other stuff. You can get started with the program online and order from the comfort of home. Our lives are so busy these days so who has time to prepare healthy meals all the time? Bistro MD does all the hard work and preparation for you.

All you do is pop a meal in the microwave and eat. They also have live chat available if you get stuck or just need a question answered before you complete your order. Bistro MD has a very lively and active community of users on its Facebook fan page http: You can learn the latest on Bistro MD meal plans, get helpful weight loss tips, read actual user feedback on the diet plan, and share stories and tips with other people who are on the same weight loss journey as you.

Bistro MD also offers resources and tips on its site. Your order will arrive in a box and inside the box will be an environmentally-friendly Kodiakotton insulation packaging to keep all the pre-cooked meals frozen see box below. Bistro MD formerly used styrofoam boxes but have now shifted to this environmentally-friendly packaging. Inside the box, the frozen meals are packed with dry ice to make sure you receive the meals in good condition.

What Makes Magic Kitchen Different